Download: The Low Frequency In Stereo

One of our favorite indie labels, Gigantic Music, has just expanded their roster a little bit to include The Low Frequency In Stereo. The band which calls Norway home is planning to release their debut for the label (and third LP) called The Last Temptation Of... on October 31. If you can't wait until the fall to become acquainted, check out the MP3 below.

Download: "Big City Lights"

The Last Temptation Of...:
01. "Big City Lights"
02. "The Challenger"
03. "21"
04. "Jimmy Legs"
05. "Axes"
06. "Bahamas"
07. "The Last Temptation Of... The Low Frequency In Stereo"
08. "Red Flag"

Download: The Low Frequency In Stereo