Goldfrapp Compile Best Remixes For CD

To keep their US fans' asses shaking, Goldfrapp is releasing a remix album on October 17 via Mute. We Are Glitter is a US-only collection of the best remixes from their recent album, Supernature. It will also feature a special bonus track, "Strict Machine (We Are Glitter Mix)," which was originally on their sophomore album Black Cherry in its original form. Remixers included on this compilation range from the Flaming Lips to DFA to Mum, making this a diverse yet very cool collection of tunes.

We Are Glitter
01. "Stain Chic" (Bombay Mix by The Shortwave Set)
02. "Lovely 2 C U" (T. Raumschmiere Remix)
03. "Ooh La La" (Benny Benassi Remix)
04. "You Never Know" (Mum Remix)
05. "Satin Chic" (Through The Mystic Mix, Dimension 11 by Flaming Lips)
06. "Number 1" (Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Main Remix)
07. "Fly Me Away" (C2 Rmx 4)
08. "Ride A White Horse" (Ewan Pearson Disco Odyssey Part 1)
09. "Number 1" (Mum Remix)
10. "Ride A White Horse" (FK-EK Vocal Version)
11. "Slide In" (DFA Remix)

Goldfrapp Compile Best Remixes For CD