Download New Music From The Zutons

I gotta tell ya, I was pretty confused when I heard that The Zutons were out of their label deal earlier this year. Their debut album, Who Killed The Zutons? was one of 2004's best records (in my humble opinion), and being witness to their first live show in the States at the soon-to-be-gone CBGB's was mind-blowing, as well as their performance at our SXSW party. You have to love a rock band with a chick on the sax.

Needless to say, I was even more confused when they went back to the same Grandpappy Sony that they parted ways with before. I'm happy that they are back together like two peas in a pod though, and am anxiously looking forward to their sophomore album, Tired Of Hanging Around, that will hit stores on September 19... so much so that I already bought the "Valerie" 7" on Monday night.
Download: "Why Won't You Give Me Your Love?" MP3
Tired Of Hanging Around
01. "Tired Of Hanging Around"
02. "It's The Little Things We Do"
03. "Valerie"
04. "Someone Watching Over Me"
05. "Secrets"
06. "How Does It Feel"
07. "Why Don't You Give Me Your Love"
08. "Oh Stacey (Look What You've Done)"
09. "You've Got A Friend In Me"
10. "Hello Conscience"
11. "I Know I'll Never Leave"

Download New Music From The Zutons