• All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock
Now Playing
Remy Banks , “Snowbeach”
Now Playing
Oneohtrix Point Never, “Rush”
Now Playing
Flying Lotus, “The Protest”
Now Playing
NPR Microphone Check, “J. Cole: 'It Ain't Enough Of Us Trying'”
Now Playing
iLoveMakonnen, “Swerve”
Now Playing
Lucki Eck$, “Stevie Wonder [ft. Chance the Rapper]”
Now Playing
OB OBRIEN feat. Drake and P Reign, “Schemin' Up”

Bloc Party Finishes Recording New Album

We are getting closer and closer to the next album from Bloc Party. Kele Okereke was kind enough to post a list tracks that could very well appear on their sophomore release. The song titles were listed on the fan site, which included:

"A Prayer To The Lord"
"England" (formerly "Blue Moon")
"Hunting For Witches"
"It Started In An Afternoon"
"On" (formerly "Wet")
"Song For Clay (Disappear Here)"
"Waiting For The 7:18"
"We Were Lovers" (formerly "Cells Shaped Like Stars')
"Where Is Home? (formerly "Perfect Teens")

Now that recording has been wrapped up, hopefully more information on the upcoming album will start to surface. Stay tuned!

Bloc Party Finishes Recording New Album