Oasis Stop The Clocks

There has been some contemplation on what Oasis would want to include on their upcoming "best of" collection. The band let the world know today via their official website. Titled Stop The Clocks, Oasis handpicked each song that was to go on the double album and made them ones that they consider to be their finest moments throughout their career. Stop The Clocks will hit stores on November 20, 2006.

Stop The Clocks:

01. "Rock n Roll Star"
02. "Some Might Say"
03. "Talk Tonight"
04. "Lyla"
05. "The Importance of Being Idle"
06. "Wonderwall"
07. "Slide Away"
08. "Cigarettes & Alcohol"
09. "The Masterplan"
10. "Live Forever"
11. "Acquiesce"
12. "Supersonic"
13. "Half The World Away"
14. "Go Let It Out"
15. "Songbird"
16. "Morning Glory"
17. "Champagne Supernova"
18. "Don't Look Back In Anger"

Oasis Stop The Clocks