The Tripwire Podcast 019

00:00:02    System And Station "When You're The Witness" (Latest Flame)

00:03:53    Sirens Sister "Hold On" (The Control Group)

00:07:27    Heavens "Counting" (Epitaph)

00:10:52    Slumber Party "10-9-8-7-6-5-4" (Kill Rock Stars)

00:14:31    break one

00:16:53    The Whigs "Technology" (ATO Records)

00:20:28    Viva Voce "When Planets Collide" (Barsuk)

00:24:00    The Album Leaf "Always For You" (Sub Pop)

00:28:50    The Panda Band "Musical Chairs" (Filter)

00:33:36    Xiu Xiu "Boy Soprano" (5RC)

00:36:59    break two

00:38:38    Now It's Overhead "Walls" (Saddle Creek)

00:42:18    Favourite Sons "Rise Up" (VICE)

00:45:15    The Auxiliaries "24:01" (unsigned)

00:47:47    The Matches "Papercut Skin" (Epitaph)

00:51:06    So Many Dynamos "Progress" (Skrocki)

00:55:06    break three

00:58:15    Bettie Serveert "Hell = Other People" (Minty Fresh)

01:01:59    The Poems "So Soon" (Minty Fresh)

01:05:29    Sebastien Schuller "Tears Coming Home" (Minty Fresh)

01:10:27    break four

01:12:30    Catfish Haven "Crazy For Leaving" (Secretly Canadian)

01:16:30    The Strange Boys "That Article Ruined It" (unsigned)

01:18:24    Jubb & The Dirty Sleeves "Taxi For Joy" (unsigned)

01:20:45    Dr. Dog "Ain't It Strange" (Park The Van)

01:25:09    break five

01:26:38    Silversun Pickups "Comeback Kid" (live in-studio)

01:30:27    break six

01:38:03    Silversun Pickups "Future Foe Scenarios" (live in-studio)

01:43:05    break seven

01:48:58    Silversun Pickups "Well Thought Out Twinkles" (live in-studio)

01:52:48    break eight

01:59:41    Silversun Pickups "Dream At Tempo 119" (live in-studio)


Download (m4a version, chapters supported)

The Tripwire Podcast 019