Smoking Popes Live @ Lollapalooza 2006, Own it!

If you were lucky enough to witness punk legends the Smoking Popes kick some hometown ass at this year's Lollapalooza, then you know that the band's set was as talked about as any other band on the festival's gigantic line-up. Die hard fans reveled in the glory of the moment as the Popes, who have a had major influence on Chicago's musical landscape, played one of the best shows of their career and even treated fans to the first new Popes material in NINE years.

If you missed it, or if you just want to re-live the glory, the band has made their entire Lollapalooza set available for download via iTunes. The 16-song set includes the two new songs, "If You Don't Care" and "Welcome To Janesville." Check out the track listing below.

01. "Lets Hear It For Love"
02. "Writing A Letter"

03. "Gotta Know Right Now"
04. "No More Smiles"
05. "Paul"
06. "Rubella"
07. "Midnight Moon"
08. "Megan"
09. "If You Don't Care"
10. "Welcome To Janesville"

11. "Before I'm Gone"
12. "Need You Around"
13. "Pretty Pathetic"
14. "Ramblin' Rose"
15. "Off My Mind"
16. "I Know You Love Me"
Smoking Popes

Smoking Popes Live @ Lollapalooza 2006, Own it!