Youth Group Announce Details Of New Album

Aussie indie rock outfit Youth Group will release their third studio album on January 23, 2007 via Epitaph. Called Casino Twilight Dogs, the album comes as the follow up to last year's critically-acclaimed Skeleton Jar, and has already achieved platinum status Down Under. I haven't heard the album yet but was a fan of their previous effort, so I figured I'd at least give you all a head's up and post a couple videos from Casino to check out.


"Catching & Killing"

Casino Twilight Dogs track listing:

"Catching And Killing"

"On A String"

"Let It Go"
"Start Today Tomorrow"
"Dead Zoo"

"Under The Underpass"



"The Destruction Of Laurel Canyon"


"Forever Young"

Youth Group

Youth Group Announce Details Of New Album