Garbage Prepares Best Of Compilation

It has been a while since I have thought about some of Garbage's old singles, such as "Vow" and "Milk." Even though Shirley Manson and the rest of her bandmates are still on hiatus, we will get a brand new track on their upcoming best of compilation, Absolute Garbage. NME is reporting that the UK release date will be March 19, but no US date has been confirmed as of yet. Check out the tracklisting below.

Absolute Garbage
01. "Vow"
02. "Queer"
03. "Only Happy When It Rains"
04. "Milk"
05. "#1 Crush"
06. "Push It"
07. "I Think I'm Paranoid"
08. "Special"
09. "When I Grow Up"
10. "You Look So Fine"
11. "The World Is Not Enough"
12. "Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go)"
13. "Shut Your Mouth"
14. "Why Do You Love Me"
15. "Bleed Like Me"
16. "It's All Over But The Crying"
17. New Track (Untitled)

Garbage Prepares Best Of Compilation