• All genres
    • Hip-Hop
    • R&B
    • Electronic
    • Rock
Now Playing
Juan Ep, “"What's Going On With Ciph!"”
Now Playing
Lupe Fiasco, “Adoration of the Magi [ft. Crystal Torres]”
Now Playing
Travi$ Scott, “High Fashion [ft. Future]”
Now Playing
Lil Wayne feat. Migos, “Amazing Amy”
Now Playing
Kid Ink feat. Dej Loaf, “Be Real (prod. DJ Mustard)”
Now Playing
Ty $ign, “Stand For (DJ Mustard Remix)”
Now Playing
Charli XCX, “Doing It [ft. Rita Ora] (A.G. Cook Remix)”
Now Playing
Daniel Rossen, “July”
Now Playing
Marching Church, “Hungry For Love”

Jarvis Cocker Teams Up With Air

Remember when you couldn't open up a newspaper or turn on the TV without seeing some sort of news about Carl and Pete? Ah, the good 'ol days. Nowadays we are shifting our focus and it seems like we can't get enough of Jarvis Cocker in the news. By no means am I complaining; I think everyone with a pulse knows my feelings for Mr. Cocker's music. That being said, Jarvis has teamed up with his French neighbors, Air, for a collaboration on their new album, Pocket Symphony.

The new record is set to hit March 5 and was produced by none other than Nigel Godrich. Oh yeah, and for those of y'all keeping tabs, Neil Hannon from The Divine Comedy is also on the release as well.

In other Jarvis Cocker news, his new album, Jarvis, hit UK shops this week. If you haven't checked it out yet, you can read about it here, or view the ecard here.

Pocket Symphony:

01. "Spave Maker"
02. "Once Upon A Time"
03. "Hell Of A Party"
04. "Napalm Love"
05. "Mayfair Song"
06. "Left Bank"
07. "Photograph"
08. "Mer Du Japon"
09. "Lost Message"
10. "Somewhere Between Walking And Sleeping"
11. "Redhead Girl"
12. "Night Sight"

Jarvis Cocker Teams Up With Air