Video - The Softlightes Ramp Up For 2007

By now we all know that The Incredible Moses Leroy has become The SoftLightes. The band's debut album under the new name will hit shops on February 13 via Modular Recordings, just in time for Valentine's Day. (Nothing better than saying "I love you" to your sweetie than with a song like "GirlKillsBear.")

If your panties are in a wad waiting with anticipation then feel free to watch the new video below. Also peep the track listing down there too.

Say No To Being Cool - Say Yes To Being Happy:

01. "Ballad of Theo & June"

02. "Heart Made of Sound"
03. "GirlKillsBear"
04. "The Robots in My Bedroom" "We're Playing Arena Rock"
05. "A Town Named Blue"
06. "Leanor & Me"
07. "Untitled Duet # 3"
08. "The Microwave Song"
09. "Heart Made of Sound (Reprise)"
10. "If the World Had Cookies"
11. "Black Skinheads in White Pants"

"Heart Made Of Sound" Video:

Video - The Softlightes Ramp Up For 2007