Jesse Malin New Album Details

NYC-based singer/songwriter Jesse Malin will release his third full-length album, Glitter In The Gutter, on March 6, 2007. After a few months of searching, Malin has found a new home at Adeline Records, home to The Living End, The Soviettes, and The Network (remember them?) - not quite a singer/songwriter kind of roster, right? But don't worry, Malin is well versed in the punk rock aesthetic from his days as young punk rocker in Brooklyn, so he should fit right in. Just go see one of his shows and he'll tell you all about it. He likes to tell stories and they're surprisingly very entertaining.

Anyway, as we told you a few weeks back, Glitter In The Gutter will feature guest appearances from Jakob Dylan, Chris Shiflett of the Foo Fighters, Josh Homme of QOTSA, long time pal Ryan Adams, and THE BOSS. Seriously, Springsteen sings a duet with Malin on the track "Broken Radio." Suh-weeeeeet! Peep the full track listing below:

Glitter In The Gutter
"Don't Let Them Take You Down (Beautiful Day!)"
"The Modern World"
"Tomorrow Tonight"

"Broken Radio"
"Prisoners Of Paradise"

"Black Haired Girl"
"Love Streams"

"Little Star"
"Bastards Of Young"
"Happy Ever After (Since You're In Love 2007)"
"NY Nights"
Jesse Malin

Jesse Malin New Album Details