The Tripwire Podcast 022

00:00:02    Hadouken "That Boy That Girl" (unsigned)

00:03:31    120 Days "Get Away" (Smalltown Supersound/VICE)

00:07:47    Daylight's For The Birds "To No One" (This Generation Tapes)

00:12:03    Another Season "Lights" (unsigned)

00:15:31    The Blood Brothers "Lazer Life" (V2)

00:18:14    These Arms Are Snakes "Horse Girl" (Jade Tree)

00:21:09    Fucked Up "Baiting The Public" (Jade Tree)

00:26:32    break one

00:33:20    Tom Waits "You Can Never Hold Back Spring" (Anti-)

00:35:33    Califone "Spider's House" (Thrill Jockey)

00:39:16    Terra Diablo "That Always Works" (Nocturnal)

00:43:36    Middle Distance Runner "Switch It Up" (unsigned)

00:47:00    Fields. "Brittlesticks" (VICE)

00:50:32    break two

00:54:36    The Awkward Stage "Heaven Is For Easy Girls" (Mint)

00:57:28    Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin "Oregon Girl" (Polyvinyl)

00:59:47    Withdrawal "Decompression" (This Generation Tapes)

01:04:53    Chin Up Chin Up "This Harness Can't Ride Anything" (Suicide Squeeze)

01:09:27    Feathers "Skara Brain" (Hometapes)

01:13:19    Dave Fischoff "Ghost Of An Afternoon" (Secretly Canadian)

01:17:28    The Shins "Phantom Limb" (Sub Pop)

01:21:32    break three

01:28:17    Annuals "Bleary Eyed" (Ace Fu)

01:31:10    Memphis "I'll Do Whatever You Want" (Good Fences)

01:34:38    Surrounded "Safe Tomorrow Sun" (unsigned)

01:37:50    Beach House "Master Of None" (Carpark)

01:41:08    Pernice Brothers "Somerville" (Ashmont)

01:44:32    break four

01:51:27    Frida Hyvönen "You Never Got Me Right" (Secretly Canadian)

01:53:15    The Skygreen Leopards "Disciples Of California" (Jagjaguwar)

01:56:45    The Antiques "Down To No. County" (Banter)


Download (m4a version, chapters supported)

The Tripwire Podcast 022