The Rakes Ready Ten New Messages

As we mentioned back in December, The Rakes are set to release their sophomore album in the UK on March 19. Unfortunately, there is currently no US release date set for Ten New Messages. Dim Mak Records, their domestic home, does plan on releasing the band's remix compilation on February 20. Not quite the release date we were hoping for, but we'll take it nonetheless.

If all goes as planned, the first single "We Danced Together" will hit stores in the UK on March 12. Here is the album tracklisting, and I have to admit that the song title "When Tom Cruise Cries" is pretty damn brilliant!

Ten New Messages
01. "The World Was A Mess But His Hair Was Perfect"
02. "Little Superstitions"
03. "We Danced Together"
04. "Trouble"
05. "Suspicious Eyes"
06. "On A Mission"
07. "Down With Moonlight"
08. "When Tom Cruise Cries"
09. "Time To Stop Talking"
10. "Leave The City And Come Home"

The Rakes

The Rakes Ready Ten New Messages