Mando Diao Unleashes Ode To Ochrasy

It's been a while since we have heard from Sweden's Mando Diao. The band created quite a fuss back in 2005 with Hurricane Bar, and we have been waiting patiently for the return of them. Good things come to those who wait because on April 24 Mute will release Ode To Ochrasy, the third album from Mando Diao.

The album was recorded last Spring and was produced by the band, as well as friend Bjorn Olsson (formerly from Soundtrack Of Our Lives), and mixer Owen Morris (Oasis, The Verve, New Order). Rumor has it that the band will be coming back to the States to tour the album in the Spring, as well as making an appearance at 2007's SXSW.

Ode To Ochrasy:

01. "Welcome Home Luc Robitaille"

02. "Killer Kaczynski"

03. "Long Before Rock'n'roll"

04. "The Wildfire"

05. "You Don't Understand Me"

06. "Tony Zoulias"

07. "Amsterdam"

08. "TV & Me"

09. "Josephine"

10. "The New Boy"

11. "Morning Paper Dirt"

12. "Good Morning Herr Horst"

13. "Song For Aberdeen"

14. "Ochrasy"
Mando Diao

Mando Diao Unleashes Ode To Ochrasy