Jarvis Cocker Slated For April Release

It's no lie that we are massive fans of Jarvis Cocker. We wrote an essay about it when we reviewed his import album last October. With the ink of the Rough Trade/World's Fair deal still drying, the collective is hard at work getting things lined up for domestic releases of our favorite bands.

According to a post on Angry Ape, it looks like Jarvis' Jarvis will hit domestically on April 3. Oh, and knowing that he will be playing this year's Coachella can only mean one thing...possible touring of other American cities while he's here in April? One can hope.
01. "Loss Adjuster (excerpt Pt.1)"
02. "Don't Let Him Waste Your Time"
03. "Black Magic"
04. "Heavy Weather"
05. "I Will Kill Again"
06. "Baby's Coming Back To Me"
07. "Fat Children"
08. "From A To I"
09. "Disney Time"
10. "Tonite"
11. "Big Julie"
12. "Loss Adjuster (excerpt Pt.2)"
13. "Quantum Theory"

Jarvis Cocker

Jarvis Cocker Slated For April Release