Bright Eyes Announces Cassadaga Tracklisting

Conor Oberst's sixth studio album, Cassadaga, is still on track for an April 10th release here in the US. As we previously mentioned, the record includes collaborations with a few cool musicians, including Gillian Welch, M. Ward and Janet Weiss from Sleater Kinney. NME has officially revealed the tracklisting for the album, which you can browse below:

01. "Clairaudients (Kill Or Be Killed)"
02. "Four Winds"
03. "If The Brakeman Turns My Way"
04. "Hot Knives"
05. "Make A Plane To Love Me"
06. "Soul Singer In A Session Band"
07. "Classic Cars"
08. "Middleman"
09. "Cleanse Song"
10. "No One Would Riot For Less"
11. "Coat Check Dream Song"
12. "I Must Belong Somewhere"
13. "Lime Tree"

Bright Eyes

Bright Eyes Announces Cassadaga Tracklisting