• All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock
Now Playing
Beyoncé, “Mine (Machinedrum remix)”
Now Playing
iLoveMakonnen feat. Ezra Koenig and Despot, “Down 4 So Long”
Now Playing
Remy Banks , “Snowbeach”
Now Playing
Oneohtrix Point Never, “Rush”
Now Playing
Flying Lotus, “The Protest”
Now Playing
NPR Microphone Check, “J. Cole: 'It Ain't Enough Of Us Trying'”
Now Playing
iLoveMakonnen, “Swerve”
Now Playing
Lucki Eck$, “Stevie Wonder [ft. Chance the Rapper]”

Nine Inch Nails Returns With Year Zero

Trent Reznor has completed his NIN follow-up to the 2005 album, With Teeth. The official Nine Inch Nails website offers up the tracklisting for Year Zero, which is currently listed with a release date of April 17. Hopefully we'll get to hear some samples of the new tunes in the very near future. Reznor says that the album is "highly conceptual" and "quite noisy," oh yeah and "fucking cool." A NIN release described as conceptual and noisy? No way!

Year Zero
01. "hyperpower!"
02. "the beginning of the end"
03. "survivalism"
04. "the good soldier"
05. "vessel"
06. "me, i'm not"
07. "capital g"
08. "my violent heart"
09. "the warning"
10. "god given"
11. "meet your master"
12. "the greater good"
13. "the great destroyer"
14. "another version of the truth"
15. "in this twilight"
16. "zero-sum"

Nine Inch Nails

Nine Inch Nails Returns With Year Zero