New Wilco Album Details

The brand new album from Wilco will be released on Nonesuch Records on May 15. With three months until Sky Blue Sky hits stores, the band went ahead and posted the tracklisting on their official website. Although we expect to see some tour dates posted around the release of the album, for now their only confirmed performance is at Bonnaroo on May 14.

Sky Blue Sky
01. "Either Way"
02. "You Are My Face"
03. "Impossible Germany"
04. "Sky Blue Sky"
05. "Side With The Seeds"
06. "Shake It Off"
07. "Please Be Patient With Me"
08. "Hate It Here"
09. "Leave Me (Like You Found Me)"
10. "Walken"
11. "What Light"
12. "On And On And On"


New Wilco Album Details