Download - Andrew Bird "Heretics"

Chicago's multi-instrumentalist Andrew Bird has been on the scene for quite a while now; he first picked up a makeshift violin at the age of four. His newest, and ninth album, Armchair Apocrypha, will come out on March 20 via Fat Possum Records. The LP was recorded in Minneapolis at Crazy Beast Studios and Third Ear Studios with Ben Durrant and Tom Herbers. Download the track "Heretics" below.

"Heretics" MP3

Track listing:
01. "Fiery Crash"

02. "Imitosis"

03. "Plasticities"

04. "Heretics"

05. "Armchairs"

06. "Dark Matter"

07. "Simple X"

08. "The Supine"

09. "Cataracts"

10. "Scythian Empires"

11. "Spare-ohs"

12. "Yawny at the Apocalypse"
Andrew Bird


Download - Andrew Bird "Heretics"