Yoko Opens Her Box

Having just released a critically acclaimed remix collaboration, Yes, I'm A Witch, Rock & Roll icon Yoko Ono is prepping for the release of a follow-up companion piece. Called Open Your Box, the dance floor-fueled anthology will feature new, previously unreleased remixes from the likes of the Pet Shop Boys, Basement Jaxx, Felix Da Housecat, DJ Dan and more and will be released on April 24 through Astralwerks. Track listing below:

Open Your Box Track List:

01. "You're the One" (Bimbo Jones Main Mix)

02. "Everyman Everywoman" (Basement Jaxx Classic Mix)

03. "Walking On Thin Ice" (Felix Da Housecat's Tribute Mix)

04. "Hell In Paradise" (Peter Rauhofer Reconstruction Mix)

05. "Give Me Something" (Morel's Pink Noise Vocal Mix)

06. "Walking On Thin Ice" (Pet Shop Boys Electro Mix)

07. "I Don't Know Why" (Sapphirecut Mix)

08. "Yang Yang" (Orange Factory Down & Dirty Mix)
09. "Will I" (John Creamer & Stephan K Mix)

10. "Everyman Everywoman" (Murk Space Mix)
11. "Kiss Kiss Kiss" (Superchumbo Main Mix)

12. "Open Your Box" (Orange Factory Club Mix)_
13. "Walking On Thin Ice" (Danny Tenaglia Walked Across The Lake Mix)
14. "Give Peace A Chance" (DJ Dan Vocal Mix)

Yoko Opens Her Box