Live Earth USA Lineup Revealed

Ready to throw your fists in the air while rocking out to Bon Jovi as you fight global warming? The lineups for both the US and UK Live Earth concerts have officially been announced, and I'm a little jealous of our friends from across the pond. The US concert will take place on July 7 at Giants Stadium in New Jersey. Tickets go on sale this Monday, April 16th at 10am EST. We will be treated to Dave Matthews Band, Kanye West, Kelly Clarkson, the Smashing Pumpkins, The Police and more. The UK will get to enjoy Beastie Boys, Bloc Party, Duran Duran, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers and plenty of others. The full lineups for both are listed below.

Live Earth USA
Alicia Keys
Bon Jovi
Dave Matthews Band
Fall Out Boy
John Mayer
Kanye West
Kelly Clarkson
KT Turnstall
Melissa Etheridge
Roger Waters
Smashing Pumpkins
The Police

Live Earth UK
Beastie Boys
Black Eyed Peas
Bloc Party
Corinne Bailey Rae
Damien Rice
David Gray
Duran Duran
Foo Fighters
James Blunt
John Legend
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Snow Patrol

Live Earth

Live Earth USA Lineup Revealed