Rilo Kiley Returns

Rilo Kiley is finally coming back with a brand spankin' new album, Under The Blacklight, which will hit stores August 21 via Warner Brothers. This will be the group's fourth album and first for WBR. Recorded in Los Angeles with Jason Lader (Vietnam, Jay-Z) and Mike Elizondo (Dr. Dre, Fiona Apple) during the fall and winter of last year (as well as winter this year), the new release promises to find Jenny Lewis just as fiery and unrestrained as ever.

Each track on the record will shed light on a different character. While the tracklisting is still not officially out there, we did hear some of the them will be titled "The Monkeymaker," "15," "Dreamworld," "Give A Little Love," "Silver Lining" and "Breaking Up."

Rilo Kiley

Rilo Kiley Returns