The Go! Team Ready September Release + Video

Has it really been about a year since we heard from The Go! Team? Seriously, when their debut album Thunder, Lightning, Strike came out, we seriously danced our feet off. After being nominated for a Mercury Prize and touring the globe, the group is coming back this fall with a new album.

Titled Proof Of Youth, the record will hit stores on September 11 via Sub Pop/Memphis Industries. Peep the track listing below, and get ready to dance!

Proof Of Youth:
01. "Grip Like A Vice"

02. "Doing It Right"

03. "My World"

04. "Titanic Vandalism"

05. "Fake ID"

06. "Universal Speech"

07. "Keys To The City"

08. "The Wrath Of Marcie"

09. "I Never Needed It Now So Much"

10. "Flashlight Fight"

11. "Patricia's Moving Picture"

"Grip Like A Vice"

The Go! Team

The Go! Team Ready September Release + Video