Download - People Press Play "Hanging On"

Berlin's Morr Music brought us one of this year's earlier treats, The Go Find. Now the label is returning with a new band, People Press Play. While the group's chosen name may sound a little silly, we dig their shoegazing/electronic aesthetic.

Their self-titled record comes out today, so check out the track and peep the track listing.

"Hanging On" MP3

People Press Play

01. "Girl"
02. "Always Wrong"
03. "These Days"
04. "That"
05. "Walk"
06. "Hanging On"
07. "Frail"
08. "Studio"
09. "Before"
10. "Me"
11. "Everything, Stop"


Download - People Press Play "Hanging On"