The Cribs' Live Webcast From Amoeba Tonight





As much as we love The Cribs' latest album, Men's Needs, Women's Needs, Whatever, the best way to experience this Wakefield, UK trio is live in concert. For those in Los Angeles, the lads will be performing at Amoeba Music tonight at 6pm Pacific. For the rest of us, Amoeba will be providing a live video stream of the show on their website. Just so you don't have to do the math, here is when the stream will go live:


6pm Pacific
9pm Eastern
2am UK
3am Europe

The Cribs Live At Amoeba

The Cribs
MySpace

Posted:
The Cribs' Live Webcast From Amoeba Tonight