PJ Harvey's Latest Gets US Release Date

We have been following the updates on PJ Harvey's eighth studio album, White Chalk, for a little while now. Fortunately for fans on our shores, we won't be forced to drop some dough on an import copy, as Island Records will be releasing the album domestically on September 25.

Prior to the full-length hitting stores, she will be offering the single "When Under Ether" in the UK on September 17. It will be available on 7" vinyl as well as online, featuring a rather cool b-side for longtime fans. It will be of the track "Wait," which is one of Harvey's first ever recordings dated back to 1988.

White Chalk
01. "The Devil"
02. "Dear Darkness"
03. "Grow Grow Grow"
04. "When Under Ether"
05. "White Chalk"
06. "Broken Harp"
07. "Silence"
08. "To Talk To You"
09. "The Piano"
10. "Before Departure"
11. "The Mountain"

PJ Harvey

PJ Harvey's Latest Gets US Release Date