Fierce Panda Turns 13

Fierce Panda is celebrating their thirteenth anniversary in style by putting out an amazing retrospective of their history called The Bakers Arms Dozen - A Fierce Panda Collection. Hitting stores October 2, the tracks range from bigshots Coldplay, to smaller gems like iLiKETRAiNS. To wet your appetite, download one of the tracks from My Architects, which is featured on the album, below.

"Lists" MP3

The Bakers Arms Dozen - A Fierce Panda Collection
01. Shitdisco - "OK"
02. You Say Party! We Say Die! - "Monster"
03. Dead Disco - "Automatic"
04. Art Brut - "Moving To L.A. "
05. The Maccabees - "Bicycles"
06. The Hot Puppies - "The Girl Who Was Too Beautiful"
07. Coldplay - "Brothers & Sisters"
08. My Architects - "Lists"
09. Apartment - "Everyone Says I'm Paranoid"
10. iLiKETRAiNS - "Terra Nova"
11. Make Good Your Escape - "Out Of My Skin"
12. The Blackout - "Hard Slammin'"
13. Capdown - "Keeping Up Appearances"
Fierce Panda


Fierce Panda Turns 13