Control Movie Soundtrack Information

Go figure, we have even more news surrounding the upcoming Joy Division biopic, Control. The track listing for the soundtrack has been announced on Joy Division's fan MySpace page, and it is going to be pretty amazing. The film is set to debut in NYC on October 10 at the Film Forum, and there is currently no release official info on this soundtrack. Word on the street is that it will be out on October 1, but that is just a rumor right now.

Control Soundtrack
01. New Order - "Exit"
02. The Velvet Underground - "What Goes On"
03. The Killers - "Shadowplay" (Joy Division Cover)
04. The Buzzcocks - "Boredom" (live)
05. Joy Division - "Dead Souls"
06. Supersister - "She Was Naked"
07. Iggy Pop - "Sister Midnight"
08. Joy Division - "Love Will Tear Us Apart"
09. Sex Pistols - "Problems" (live)
10. New Order - "Hypnosis"
11. David Bowie - "Drive In Saturday"
12. John Cooper Clarke - "Evidently Chickentown"
13. Roxy Music - "2H.B."
14. Joy Division - "Transmission" (Cast Version)
15. Kraftwerk - "Autobahn"
16. Joy Division - "Atmosphere"
17. David Bowie - "Warszawa"
18. New Order - "Get Out"


Control Movie Soundtrack Information