Daft Punk Releases Double Live CD

Everyone who missed the greatness of Daft Punk live in concert (truth be told to the people that went to the show too) will be happy to know that the duo have some exciting news. Their forthcoming live album, Daft Punk Alive 2007 officially has a release date of November 20, 2007.

The record was recorded from a show on June 14, 2007 at the Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy, which is an 18,000 capacity sports arena housed in Paris. It was the group's first hometown show in ten years. The tracklisting is mind blowing, so be sure you are sitting down when you read it.

CD 1
01. "Robot Rock"
02. "Oh Yeah"
03. "Touch It"
04. "Technologic"
05. "Television Rules The Nation"
06. "Crescendolls"
07. "Too Long"
08. "Steam Machine"
09. "Around The World"
10. "Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger"
11. "Burnin'"
12. "Face To Face"
13. "Short Circuit"
14. "One More Time"
15. "Aerodynamic"
16. "Aerodynamic Beats"
17. "Forget About The Word"
18. "Prime Time Of Your Life"
19. "Brainwasher"
20. "Rollin' And Scratchin'"
21. "Alive"
22. "Da Funk"
23. "Daftendirekt"
24. "Superheroes"
25. "Human After All"
26. "Rock'N'Roll"

CD 2
01. "Human"
02. "Together"
03. "One More Time (Reprise)"
04. "Music Sounds Better With You"
05. "Stardust (Instrumental)"

Daft Punk


Daft Punk Releases Double Live CD