Underworld Announces Additional US Dates + Release Info

We'd be fibbing if we said that the sheer thought of new Underworld didn't make the Tripwire staff immediately start drooling. The dance pioneers have made some mighty brilliant music over the past several years, with their latest hitting stores in the US this fall. Yes, Oblivion With Bells is getting a domestic release, arriving on October 16 as the first ever release on Side One Recordings.

As if new music from the duo of Rick Smith and Karl Hyde wasn't enough, we've got even more Underworld-related news. Their upcoming tour of North America has just gotten a little bit larger, adding dates in San Francisco and Boston. Hey fellas... no love for Texas?

Underworld Tour Dates
09.07.07 - San Francisco, CA (The Warfield)
09.08.07 - San Francisco, CA (The Warfield)
09.09.07 - Los Angeles, CA (Hollywood Bowl)
09.11.07 - Denver, CO (Red Rock Amphitheater)
09.14.07 - New York, NY (Central Park Summer Stage)
09.15.07 - Boston, MA (Bank Of America Pavilion)


Underworld Announces Additional US Dates + Release Info