Gorillaz Plan Another Release

Gorillaz may have thrown in the towel, but that's not stopping them from releasing a double album on November 7. Granted none of the tracks are brand new, but some of them are new to us. The two disc set will host b-sides, unreleased tunes, rarities and remixes and will be called D-Sides. Word has it there will be two versions (standard and deluxe) released, but it hasn't been said what will differentiate them.

01. "68 State"
02. "People"
03. "Hongkongaton"
04. "We Are Happy Landfill"
05. "Hong Kong"
06. "Highway (Under Construction)"
07. "Rockit"
08. "Bill Murray"
09. "The Swagga"
10. "Murdoc Is God"
11. "Spitting Out the Demons"
12. "Don't Get Lost In Heaven (Original Demo Version)"
13. "Stop the Dams"

01. "DARE (DFA Remix)"
02. "Feel Good Inc (Stanton Warriors Remix)"
03. "Kids With Guns (Jamie T's Turns To Monsters Mix)"
04. "DARE (Soulwax Remix)"
05. "Kids With Guns (Hot Chip Remix)"
06. "El Manana (Metronomy Remix)"
07. "DARE (Junior Sanchez Remix)"
08. "Dirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Years Remix)"
09. "Kids With Guns (Quiet Village Remix)"



Gorillaz Plan Another Release