Gorillaz Ready D-Sides

If you've been craving some Gorillaz lately, hold on to the seat of your pants. Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlett have compiled a tasty collection of b-sides, early demos and previously unreleased tracks from their multi-platinum sophomore album, Demon Days, for an upcoming double disc collection titled D-Sides. We told you about this back in September, but now we've got even more details as well as a new release date. This is currently scheduled to hit stores in the US on November 20 via Virgin Records.

Hardcore fans will want the special edition of D-Sides, which will come in a debossed glossy dual box, including two exclusive Jamie Hewlett prints, a collection of Gorillaz badges, stickers and a "Choose Pazuzu" patch. SWEET!

01. "68 State" ("Feel Good Inc." B-Side)
02. "People" ("Dare" Demo)
03. "Hongkongaton" ("Dirty Harry" B-Side)
04. "We Are Happy Landfill" (Web Only Download)
05. "Hong Kong" (from Warchild)
06. "Highway (Under Construction)" ("Dare" B-Side)
07. "Rockit" (Demon Days Demo)
08. "Bill Murray" ("Feel Good Inc." B-Side)
09. "The Swagga" (Demon Days Ltd. Edition)
10. "Murdoc Is God" ("Dirty Harry" B-Side)
11. "Spitting Out the Demons" ("Feel Good Inc. B-Side)
12. "Don't Get Lost In Heaven (Original Demo Version)"
13. "Stop the Dams" ("Kids With Guns" B-Side)

01. "DARE (DFA Remix)"
02. "Feel Good Inc (Stanton Warriors Remix)"
03. "Kids With Guns (Jamie T's Turns To Monsters Mix)"
04. "DARE (Soulwax Remix)"
05. "Kids With Guns (Hot Chip Remix)"
06. "El Manana (Metronomy Remix)"
07. "DARE (Junior Sanchez Remix)"
08. "Dirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Years Remix)"
09. "Kids With Guns (Quiet Village Remix)"


Gorillaz Ready D-Sides