Bonde Do Role Rock It EP Style

While we typically go into a new music drought once we get to the holiday season, the Brazilian party animals Bonde Do Role will help quench our thirst for new tunes by dropping an EP on December 4. The Marina Gasolina EP, which will be released by Domino Records, will feature new remixes, previously unreleased tracks here in the US as well as a new version of "Marina Gasolina." As for the artists offering up remixes for this EP, Peaches, CSS, Architecture In Helsinki and Ladytron all gave Bonde Do Role a fresh coat of paint. This will make the perfect soundtrack for all of your upcoming indie rocker-friendly holiday parties.

Marina Gasolina EP
01. "Marina Gasolina" (new version)
02. "Contaminada"
03. "Cagago"
04. "Miami Beach"
05. "Marina Gasolina" (Fake Blood remix)
06. "Marina Gasolina" (Peaches remix)
07. "Office Boy" (CSS remix)
08. "Office Boy" (Architecture In Helsinki remix)
09. "Solta O Frango" (Bitchee Bitchee Ya Ya remix)
10. "Solta O Frango" (Ladytron Remix)

Bonde Do Role

Bonde Do Role Rock It EP Style