The Raveonettes Get Cozy With Vice

The Danish duo of The Raveonettes have found themselves on a new home here in the States, Vice Music. The label will be releasing the band's upcoming new album, Lust Lust Lust, at some point in early '08. Sune Rose Wagner and Sharin Foo are back with more of their Jesus & Mary chain meets Velvet Underground pop tunes, and we couldn't be more excited!

Lust Lust Lust will be hitting stores overseas next week on Fierce Panda, but we will have to wait just a bit longer for the domestic release on Vice. You can preview a few tracks on their MySpace, and we couldn't help but be reminded of the albums from The Legends and The Radio Dept.

Lust Lust Lust
01. "'Aly Walk With Me"
02. "Hallucinations"
03. "Lust"
04. "Dead Sound"
05. "Black Satin"
06. "Blush"
07. "Expelled From Love"
08. "You Want The Candy"
09. "Blitzed"
10. "Sad Transmission"
11. "With My Eyes Closed"
12. "Beat Dies"

The Raveonettes

The Raveonettes Get Cozy With Vice