Morrissey Plans Best Of

Morrissey is planning on releasing his greatest hits album early next year, and the track listing has popped up online. In addition to thirteen tracks that fans are familiar with, two completely new songs are included on the album; "All You Need Is Me" and "That's How People Grow Up." This is a great thing to tide us over until the release of his next studio album, which he is currently working on and set to come out next year as well.

01. "First Of The Gang To Die"
02. "In The Future When All's Well"
03. "I Just Want To See The Boy Happy"
04. "Irish Blood, English Heart"
05. "You Have Killed Me"
06. "That's How People Grow Up"
07. "Every Day Is Like Sunday"
08. "Redondo Beach"
09. "Suedehead"
10. "The Youngest Was The Most Loved"
11. "The Last Of The Famous International Playboys"
12. "The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get"
13. "All You Need Is Me"
14. "Let Me Kiss You"
15. "I Have Forgiven Jesus"


Morrissey Plans Best Of