Listen - M83 "Couleurs"

M83 is planning on releasing their fifth studio album, Saturdays = Youth, on April 15, 2008. The record was recorded with Ken Thomas (Sigur Ros, Sugarcubes, Suede, Cocteau Twins) and Ewan Pearson (The Rapture, Ladytron). Can't wait to hear what M83's Anthony Gonzales has up his French cuffed sleeve? Stream the first single, "Couleurs," below.

"Couleurs" (Real Audio)

"Couleurs" (Windows Media)

Saturdays = Youth Track List:

01. "You, Appearing"
02. "Kim & Jessie"
03. "Skin Of The Night"
04. "Graveyard Girl"
05. "Couleurs"
06. "Up!"
07. "We Own The Sky"
08. "Highway Of Endless Dreams"
09. "Too Late"
10. "Dark Moves Of Love"
11. "Midnight Souls Still Remain"


Listen - M83 "Couleurs"