Tapes 'N Tapes Return With Walk It Off

It's been quite sometime since we have heard from the little band that could in 2006, Tapes 'N Tapes. The Minneapolis band have crawled out of the woodwork and are planning on releasing their sophomore album entitled Walk It Off on April 8 via XL Recordings. We don't know much more about the record other than the track listing and that it was produced by Dave Fridmann, but once we know more we'll be sure to share the information with you.

Walk It Off

01. "Le Ruse"
02. "Time of Songs"
03. "Hang Them All"
04. "Headshock"
05. "Conquest"
06. "Say Back Something"
07. "Demon Apple"
08. "Blunt"
09. "George Michael"
10. "Anvil"
11. "Lines"
12. "The Dirty Dirty"

Tapes 'N Tapes

Tapes 'N Tapes Return With Walk It Off