Download - Ghislain Poirier Megamix Podcast

Our introduction to the big, dirty beats of Ghislain Poirier stemmed from his remix of Editors' single "Munich." His sick blend of hip hop and electronica caught our ears, which is why we're excited to be tipping you off to his Bastard Bass podcast, which is essentially a megamix of his upcoming new album No Ground Under. It is a forty-minute mix of his genre-bending greatness, which has us even more excited about getting our hands on the new album, which you can get from Ninja Tune.

Ghislain Poirier - Bastard Bass Podcast

01. No More Blood feat. Face-T
02. Road Ride Riddim
03. East Montreal Riddim
04. Propaganda Riddim
05. Exils feat. Abdelhak Rahal
06. Dizzee Rascal - Fix Up, Look Sharp (Ghislain Poirier Remix)
07. City Walking feat. Abdominal
08. Hit & Red
09. La Ronde
10. One Hand Can't Clap
11. Bounce-moi
12. Robe Riddim
13. Ladies & Gentleman feat. Ambitieux, DJ Netik
14. DJ C / Zulu - Darling (Ghislain Poirier Remix)
15. Go Ballistic feat. Zulu
16. Outkast Riddim (Ghislain Poirier Refix)
17. Blazin feat. Face-T (DJ C Remix)
18. Blazin feat. Face-T
19. Pampa Pimp
20. Mangnen l'boulé feat. Nik Myo
21. ESG Riddim (Ghislain Poirier Refix)
22. Diaspora
23. Bunji Garlin & JMC Triveni - Doi Festival (Ghislain Poirier Remix)
24. Jusqu'en haut feat. Face-T
25. Lil' Wayne - Dopeman feat. Birdman (Ghislain Poirier Remix)
26. Pour te réchauffer feat. TTT, Omnikrom
27. Close The News

Ghislain Poirier

Download - Ghislain Poirier Megamix Podcast