Suicide Squeeze Cranks Out 7" Vinyl Series

Our good buddies at Suicide Squeeze Records have just announced their 7" series for 2008, and they have lined up some good ones. We're thrilled to see companies still showing their love for putting tunes on wax, as it really does always sound better. So dust off your turntable and get ready for tunes from HEALTH, The Coathangers, School of Seven Bells, Black Moth Super Rainbow and Dave Bazan. Hot damn!

To make these extra special, each 7" release will be limited to 2,000 copies. You can pick 'em up online at Suicide Squeeze's website as well as at various indie retail outlets across the country. Here is their 2008 7" series (so far).

February 19 - HEALTH "Perfect Skin" / "Perfect Skin" (Curses! Remix)
March 18 - The Coathangers "Shake Shake" / "Dreamboat
April 8 - School Of Seven Bells "Silent Grips" / "Used To" (Wire cover)
May 6 - Black Moth Super Rainbow - "Zodiac Girl" / TBA

November 4- Dave Bazaan TBA (Christmas single)

Suicide Squeeze

Suicide Squeeze Cranks Out 7" Vinyl Series