M.I.A.'s "Paper Planes" Remixes Out Digitally

Fans of M.I.A. can officially get their download on, with her Homeland Security Remixes EP of "Paper Planes" now available at iTunes. This five-track release contains remixes done by Blaqstarr, Adrock, Diplo, DFA and Scottie B. If you are looking for a physical copy, you won't have to wait long as the CD will be in stores on March 4.

Homeland Security Remixes
01. "Paper Planes" (Blaqstarr Remix featuring Rye Rye, Afrikan Boy)
02. "Paper Planes" (Remix for the Children by Adrock)
03. "Paper Planes" (Diplo Street Remix featuring Bun B & Rich Boy)
04. "Paper Planes" (DFA Remix)
05. "Paper Planes" (Scottie B Remix)


M.I.A.'s "Paper Planes" Remixes Out Digitally