The Tripwire Podcast 034

00:00:02    Fanfarlo "Sand And Ice" (unsigned)
00:04:07    Merz "Lucky Adam" (Gronland)
00:06:28    Chris Walla "Sing Again" (Barsuk)
00:08:54    Mike Doughty "27 Jennifers" (ATO Records)
00:11:54    Lightspeed Champion "Tell Me What It's Worth" (Domino)
00:14:25    Share "Too Shy To Blush" (self-release)
00:17:59    No Kids "For Halloween" (Tomlab)
00:21:28    The Cansecos "Raised By Wolves" (Upper Class)
00:25:54    The Epochs "Opposite Sides" (Rebel Group)
00:29:45    Throw Me The Statue "About To Walk" (Secretly Canadian)
00:32:43    Headlights "Cherry Tulips" (Polyvinyl)
00:36:04    Grand Archives "Torn Blue Foam Couch" (Sub Pop)
00:39:13    Port O'Brien "I Woke Up Today" (unsigned)
00:42:30    The French Semester "United Nations" (Beyond Your Mind)
00:45:38    break one
01:00:33    Sybris "Oh Man!" (unsigned)
01:03:41    Rush Hour Soul "Slide On Down" (unsigned)
01:07:11    Thee Oh Sees "Ghost In The Trees" (Tomlab)
01:09:21    The Filthy Youth "Orange" (unsigned)
01:12:17    Kula Shaker "Out On The Highway" (Cooking Vinyl)
01:15:58    Zillionaire "No Contest" (New Granada)
01:21:26    Retribution Gospel Choir "For Her Blood" (Caldo Verde)
01:23:29    The Big Sleep "Bad Blood" (French Kiss)
01:27:18    Summerbirds In The Cellar "Now We Are Ugly Inside" (self-release)
01:32:17    The Billionaires "Highschool High" (Too Soon)
01:35:07    Panther "Puerto Rican Jukebox" (Kill Rock Stars)
01:38:03    Kenan Bell "Save Your Life" (unsigned)
01:40:57    The LK "Down By Law" (The Kora)
01:44:35    break two
01:54:16    The Stutters "Vitamins" (IRC)


Download (m4a version, chapters supported)

The Tripwire Podcast 034