• All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock
Now Playing
Drake, “6 God”
Now Playing
Now Playing
Juicy J ft. K Camp, “"All I Need"”
Now Playing
Les Sins, “Talk About”
Now Playing
Jessie Ware ft J. Cole, “Kind Of... Sometimes... Maybe Remix”
Now Playing
The Black Hearts Club, “Girl Tell Me Something”
Now Playing
Meek Mill ft. Lil Boosie, “Fuck You Mean”
Now Playing
Ghost Loft, “Be Easy”

The Gossip Plan Double CD/DVD Release

On April 15 The Gossip will be releasing a live CD/DVD that was recorded from their show on July 9, 2007 in Liverpool. Yay! Just in time for Tax Day! The DVD portion was shot by video director Lance Bangs (Sonic Youth, Green Day, Death Cab For Cutie, R.E.M., Kanye West, Mike Watt, Pavement, etc), and promises to capture the raw energy and emotion that the band portray.

In celebration of the double release, The Gossip will be hitting up New York (04.15.08 - Webster Hall) for a mini-tour. For all you non-coastal types, you'll just have to re-live the magic from watching it in the comfort of your own home.
Gossip - Live In Liverpool CD track listing

01. "Eyes Open"
02. "Yr Mangled Heart"
03. "Swing Low"
04. "Are You That Somebody? "
05. "Fire / Sign"
06. "Coal To Diamonds"
07. "Jealous Girls"
08. "Keeping You Alive"
09. "Don't Make Waves"
10. "Yesterday's News"
11. "Standing In The Way Of Control"
12. "Listen Up"
13. "Careless Whisper"

Gossip - Live In Liverpool DVD track listing

01. "Eyes Open"
02. "Yr Mangled Heart"
03. "Fire / Sign"
04. "Careless Whisper"
05. "Coal To Diamonds"
06. "Jealous Girls"
07. "Swing Low"
08. "Are You That Somebody? "
09. "Keeping You Alive"
10. "Don't Make Waves"
11. "Yesterday's News"
12. "Standing In The Way Of Control"
13. "Listen Up"

The Gossip

The Gossip Plan Double CD/DVD Release