Black Kids Announce Debut Details

Black Kids news about being signed to Columbia is still making its way around the interwebs, but we just found out a little more information about their upcoming debut, titled Partie Traumatic, that we had to share. We already reported that it will be hitting stores on July 22, 2008, but now we found out the official tracklisting. Peep it and get ready to teach your boyfriend how to dance with you, because one thing is for sure, Black Kids won't do it.

Partie Traumatic
01. "Hit the Heartbrakes"
02. "Partie Traumatic"
03. "Listen to Your Body Tonight"
04. "Hurricane Jane"
05. "I'm Making Eyes At You"
06. "I've Underestimated My Charm (Again)"
07. "I'm Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How To Dance With You"
08. "Love Me Already"
09. "I Wanna Be Your Limousine"
10. "Look At Me (When I Rock Wichoo)"

Black Kids


Black Kids Announce Debut Details