• All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock
Now Playing
A$AP Ferg, “Talk It”
Now Playing
Father, “Spoil You Rotten”
Now Playing
Michael Uzowuru Ft. Vic Mensa and Donnie Trumpet, “April 13th”
Now Playing
Mumdance, Logos & Rabit, “Inside The Catacomb”
Now Playing
Michael Christmas Ft. Sir Michael Rocks, “Bootleg Designer”
Now Playing
SZA, “Sobriety”

Video - Tom Waits Announces Tour Via Press Conference

In a recent "press conference" the one and only Tom Waits announced that he will be going on a Glitter And Doom tour across the southern part of the United States. He even goes as far as to explain his routing, and why he chose to only hit up "PEHDTSCKJMBA." Peep the highlights from the conference, and then go see him live at one of the dates below.

Highlights From Tom Waits' Glitter And Doom Tour Press Conference

Tom Waits On Tour
06.17.08 - Phoenix, AZ (Orpheum)
06.18.08 - Phoenix, AZ (Orpheum)
06.20.08 - El Paso, TX (Plaza Theater)
06.22.08 - Houston, TX (Jones Hall)
06.23.08 - Dallas, TX (Palladium)
06.25.08 - Tulsa, OK (Brady Theater)
06.26.08 - St. Louis, MO (Fox Theater)
06.28.08 - Columbus, OH (Ohio Theater)
06.29.08 - Knoxville, TN (Civic Theater)
07.01.08 - Jacksonville, FL (Moran Theater)
07.02.08 - Mobile, AL (Saenger Theater)
07.03.08 - Birmingham, AL (Alabama Theater)
07.05.08 - Atlanta, GA (Fox Theater)

Tom Waits


Video - Tom Waits Announces Tour Via Press Conference