Download - Mogwai "Yes! I Am A Long Way From Home"

Listen up fans of Mogwai: On May 26 the band will have a special deluxe edition reissue of their 1997 debut, Young Team, via Chemikal Underground. The sonically enhanced album will be available in a double CD edition as well as a quadruple vinyl box set format and will feature brand new liner notes that were written by journalist Keith Cameron. Sounds awesome right? Download the first track from the release below, and then peep the track listing.

MP3 Download - "Yes! I Am A Long Way From Home"

Young Team Deluxe Edition

Disc One
01. "Yes! I Am A Long Way Home"
02. "Like Herod"
03. "Katrien"
04. "Radar Maker"
05. "Tracy"
06. "Summer" (Priority Version)
07. "With Portfolio"
08. "R U Still In 2 It"
09. "A Cheery Wave From Stranded Youngsters"
10. "Mogwai Fear Satan"

Disc Two
01. "Young Face Gone Wrong"
02. "I Don't Know What To Say"
03. "I Can't Remember"
04. "Honey"
05. "Katrein" (Live At Lounge Ax, Chicago)
06. "R U Still In 2 It" (Radio One Session: Mary Ann Hobbs Show)
07. "Like Herod" (Radio One: T In The Park 1997)
08. "Summer" (Priority Version - Live at WNYU)
09. "Mogwai Fear Satan" (Chemikal Underground's 5th Birthday)



Download - Mogwai "Yes! I Am A Long Way From Home"