Birdmonster Shed Light On New Album

Birdmonster teamed up with FADER Label (Saul Williams, Editors) earlier this year, and the guys are going to release their sophomore album, From The Mountain To The Sea on August 5. We have heard some advance tunes from the band, and overall the new record shows growth and has an organic feel to it. It was recorded with producer Tom Schick (Ryan Adams, Rufus Wainwright) at Hyde Street Studios in San Francsico.

On the new release frontman Peter Arcuni commented, "We wanted to make a record that we could play not just on tour, but would also translate to more intimate settings." Speaking of intimate settings, be sure to keep your eyes peeled as we will have an awesome acoustic session with the guys coming soon.

From The Mountain To The Sea
01. "My Love For You"

02. "Lost At Sea"
03. "New Country"
04. "Born To Be Your Man"
05. "Concrete Lights"
06. "Greenland Sound"
07. "The Iditarod"
08. "The Only One"
09. "Our Ashes"
10. "Heart Of The Dead"
11. "Residue"
12. "I Might Have Guessed"


Birdmonster Shed Light On New Album