Beck To Dish Out Some Modern Guilt

A while back we were flooded with information about the upcoming new album from Beck. At that point, it was "days away" from release, which ended up being a bunch of rubbish. We now know that the new long player, Modern Guilt, will be released in the US on July 8 via DGC Records.

The Danger Mouse produced record contains ten songs, with the confirmed tracklisting below. He also has a handful of North American dates, including his largest headlining hometown show at the Hollywood Bowl on September 20.

Modern Guilt
01. "Orphans"
02. "Gamma Ray"
03. "Chemtrails"
04. "Modern Guilt"
05. "Youthless"
06. "Walls"
07. "Replica"
08. "Soul Of A Man"
09. "Profanity Prayers"
10. "Volcano"

Beck US Tour Dates
08.22.08 - San Francisco, CA (Ouside Lands Festival)
08.24.08 - Bend, OR (Les Schwab Amphitheater)
08.30.08 - Seattle, WA (Bumbershoot Festival)
09.20.08 - Hollywood, CA (Hollywood Bowl)
09.27.08 - Austin, TX (Austin City Limits Festival)


Beck To Dish Out Some Modern Guilt