Andy Yorke Unleashes Solo Debut

We first reported that the brother of Thom Yorke, Andy, was planning on releasing his debut solo album last year. Well, just like you put things to the side and time flies by, this too happened to Andy and his debut solo work since The Unbelievable Truth's two releases. The new work, titled Simply, finally comes out next month on July 14.

Yorke will be backed by former Unbelievable Truth's Nigel Powell on drums and Jason Moulster on bass. While we aren't quite sure of an American release date, we can share the track listing. Peep it below, and to our friends in the UK, check out Andy's website. He will be touring in October.


01. "Simple"
02. "Found The Road"
03. "Twist Of The Knife"
04. "Rise And Fall"
05. "Diamand"
06. "One In A Million"
07. "Always By Your Side"
08. "Let It Be True"
09. "Mathilda"
10. "Lay Down"
11. "Surrender"
12. "Ode To A Friend"
Andy Yorke


Andy Yorke Unleashes Solo Debut