Land Of Talk Sign With Saddle Creek

Montreal's Land Of Talk has nestled up nice and cozy with Saddle Creek in the US. Congrats guys! The Canadians are set to release their debut LP, Some Are Lakes, on October 7. The record was recorded with Justin Vernon (Bon Iver), and we got the official tracklisting. Peep it and then head over to their MySpace to hear "Young Bridge" which is on the upcoming release.

Some Are Lakes
01. "Yuppy Flu"

02. "Death By Fire"

03. "The Man Who Breaks Things (Dark Shuffle)"

04. "Some Are Lakes"

05. "Give Me Back My Heart Attack"

06. "It's Okay"

07. "Young Bridge"

08. "Corner Phone"

09. "Got A Call"

10. "Troubled"

Land Of Talk


Land Of Talk Sign With Saddle Creek